Your Government Officials

Maryland Governor: Larry Hogan.

(410) 974-3591
governor@gov.state.md.us
The State House
Annapolis, Md. 21404-1925

County Executive: Marc Elrich

240-777-2500
ocemail@co.mo.md.us
Executive Office Bldg,
101 Monroe St.
Rockville, Md. 20850
240-777-2517 (fax)

Mailing address for County Council:

Montgomery County Council
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Md. 20850
(240) 777-7900 
(240) 777-7989(fax)
24-hour Comment Line: (240) 777-7999
TTY: (240) 777-7914

The present members of the County Council are:
District 1 Andrew Friedson Democrat (240) 777-7828 Councilmember.Friedson@co.mo.md.us
District 2 Craig Rice Democrat (240) 777-7955 Councilmember.Rice@co.mo.md.us
District 3 Sydney Katz Democrat (240) 777-7906 Councilmember.Katz@co.mo.md.us
District 4 Nancy Navarro Democrat (240) 777-7968 Councilmember.Navarro@co.mo.md.us
District 5 Tom Hucker Democrat (240) 777-7960 Councilmember.Hucker@co.mo.md.us
At Large Gabe Albornoz Democrat (240) 777-???? Councilmember.Albornoz@co.mo.md.us
At Large Evan Glass Democrat (240) 777-???? Councilmember.Glassl@co.mo.md.us
At Large Will Jawando Democrat (240) 777-???? Councilmember.Jawando@co.mo.md.us
At Large Hans Riemer Democrat (240) 777-7964 Councilmember.Riemer@co.mo.md.us

 

About the Council:  https://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ with links to all committees, staff, etc

Maryland National Capital Park and Planning Commission(MNCPPC)

Casey Anderson, Esq.
(301) 495-4605 fax: (301) 495-1320
8787 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, Md. 20910-3760
 

District 15 Senator
Brian J. Feldman,
brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
James Senate Office Building, Room 104
11 Bladen St. Annapolis, MD 21401
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
fax: (410) 841-3607, (301) 858-3607  

 
District 15 Delegates:

Lily Qi
lily.qi @house.state.md.us  
House Office Building, Room 225
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3090, (301) 858-3090
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3090 (toll free) 
fax: (410) 841-3126, (301) 858-3126
 
Kathleen M. Dumais, 
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3052, (301) 858-3052
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3052 (toll free)
fax: (410) 841-3219, (301) 858-3219

David Fraser-Hidalgo, 
david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 226
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3186, (301) 858-3186
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3186 (toll free)
fax: (410) 841-3219, (301) 858-3219 
 
Department of Environmental Protection (DEP)
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/deptmpl.asp?url=/content/dep/Contact/staff.asp
with links to on-line forms for reporting an incident
Also:   askdep@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7700
255 Rockville Pike
Suite 120
Rockville, MD 20850
 
Department of Permitting Services (DPS)
http://permittingservices.montgomerycountymd.gov/dpstmpl.asp?url=/Main.asp
with links to
(1) look up permits by zip code, or address, or permit number
(2) submit an online complaint
Also: dps@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6300
255 Rockville Pike
2nd floor
Rockville, MD 20850
 
Department of Public Works and Transportation (DPWT)
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/mcgtmpl.asp?url=/Content/DPWT/index.asp
with links to:
(1) pay tickets online
(2) get schedules of roadwork
(3) report streetlight outages, and more
Also: DPWT.outreach@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7170
101 Monroe Street, 10th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850